Charmers Yu-Gi-Oh!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Charmers Yu-Gi-Oh!

A Yu-Gi-Oh! Charmer Forum dedicated for the fans of Elemental Charmers. Join our discord at https://discord.gg/mGBj8pg

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Join our discord at https://discord.gg/mGBj8pg because we're migrating!

[Winzeyy] Fortune Lady Deck.

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Winzeyy♪♫
New Charmer
New Charmer

Charmer Power : 1021

[Winzeyy] Fortune Lady Deck. Empty
PostSubject: [Winzeyy] Fortune Lady Deck.   [Winzeyy] Fortune Lady Deck. I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 05, 2010 8:51 am

So this is my first attempt to create a good deck. Lol

19 Monsters
3x Fortune Lady Lighty
3x Fortune Lady Darky
3x Fortune Lady Watery
1x Fortune Lady Firey
2x Krebons
1x Dark Armed Dragon
2x Ryko, Lightsworn Hunter
1x Chaos Sorcerer
1x Thunder King Rai-Oh
1x Tragoedia
1x Solitaire Magician

13 Spells
3x Future Visions
3x Fortune's Future
1x Allure of Darkness
1x Magical Dimension
2x Gold Sarcophagus
2x Mystical Space Typhoon
1x Swords of Revealing Light

8 Traps
2x Bottomless Trap Hole
1x Torrential Tribute
1x Mirror Force
3x Compulsory Evacuation Device
1x Call of the Haunted

Extra Deck
1x Tempest Magician
1x Arcanite Magician
2x Stardust Dragon
2x Black Rose Dragon

I think it can be a good deck. but sad part is. i dont have any of these Fortune Ladies. I needa get em aha.

R/F Please! Thank you

-Winzeyy
Back to top Go down
Ratsu
Junior Charmer
Junior Charmer
Ratsu

Charmer Power : 1347

PostSubject: Re: [Winzeyy] Fortune Lady Deck.   [Winzeyy] Fortune Lady Deck. I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 05, 2010 10:24 am